safeguard.com.au

The Safeguard Team

Daniel Bullock

Managing Director

17 years experience in the insurance industry Daniel enjoys the challenge of running a business as well as services a diverse range of commercial clients located around Australia with the pragmatic view of a business owner.

danielb@sib.com.au

 

Sarah Kirby

Account Executive

Sarah has seven years industry experience and is an Account Executive servicing both SME business and domestic clients.
Sarah also assists Daniel Bullock.

sarahk@sib.com.au

 

David Creaser

Senior Broker

With 26 Years industry experience David is our Senior Broker and can answer all your questions with special interest in General Insurance.
David has ANZIIF (Assoc) CIP in the insurance industry.

davidc@sib.com.au

 

Janelle Paech

Administration Officer

janellep@sib.com.au

 

Peter Johns

Authorised Reprsentative 358694

Peter has over 39 years industry experience working in a variety of specialist areas. Peter has been self employed as a Corporate Authorised representative with Safeguard for the last 5 years.

peterj@sib.com.au

 

Malcolm Jose

Authorised Representative 321899

Malcolm has been working in the insurance industry for over 50 years and started his own  insurance broking firm in the 1970s. Malcolm has been a Corporate Authorised Representative for Safeguard for 5 years servicing  commercial and domestic clients.

malcolmj@sib.com.au

Brad Entwistle

Director

Brad is a member of Family Business Australia (FBA) and has been awarded a Fellowship by the National Insurance Brokers Association (NIBA).  Brad has 24 years industry experience and extensive knowledge of product and market capabilities.

brade@sib.com.au

 

Amanda Buckmaster

Account Executive

Amanda has six years industry experience and is an Account Executive servicing both SME business and domestic clients. Amanda also assists Brad Entwistle.

amandab@sib.com.au

 

Shannan Gardner

Account Executive

Shannan has nine years industry experience and is an Account Executive servicing both SME business and domestic clients. Shannan also assists David Creaser.

shannang@sib.com.au

 

Michele Steggall

Financial Controller

micheles@sib.com.au

 

Gerry Sanderson

Authorised Representative 311367

Gerry has over 25 years experience in the insurance industry and is a Corporate Authorised Representative for Safeguard Insurance Brokers servicing SA and Northern Territory. She enjoys motor racing, tennis, swimming and dog training.

gerrys@sib.com.au